Create a user You can share your account with others, such as business partners, employees, friends, or family members, and give them different levels of access. Users with access to your account can help you manage your account. To add a user, click the New User button, fill in the required fields, check the sections you want to allow them to work on, select the type of access, then click on the Save button. The users will receive an invitation to confirm their account and create their password. You can Enable / Disable a user at any time.
Your account is renewed automatically each month or year (depending on your subscription). The subscription won’t be renewed if you change your card or if the card is expired. In these cases you can either update your card information, or you can wait until the end of your subscription to purchase a new one. At the end of the subscription period your account will switch to FREE mode, however, your data will NOT be lost. Paypal subscribtions If you use Paypal, you can manage your credit and debit cards directly from your Paypal account.
In My Profile, you can edit your personal details such as: Your name, Your address, Your contact details, Your company (if relevant), Logo and signature, Bank details. The default Landlord and subscription invoices use the information from this section. You can access My Profile from My Account on the top right corner of each page.
In My Account > Settings, you can customise certain settings. In particular you can: Choose to show or not the tenant balance on the invoices Edit the footers of the documents Change currency Change format of date, time and units of measurement Enable or disable some sections of the site. If you do so, the appearance of the main menu will change.